{
  "_schema": {
    "about": "Social work licensing requirements per US jurisdiction, for the FIRST credential an MSW graduate holds in that jurisdiction.",
    "nullRule": "null means we have not read that figure off the board's own page. It never means zero. Do not substitute a default, an average or another state's number.",
    "attribution": "Social Work Test Prep Academy is not affiliated with any state licensing board or with ASWB. We read each board's published pages and record what they say; the board's page is the source of record. Requirements change.",
    "fields": {
      "abbr": "Two-letter USPS code, uppercase.",
      "name": "Jurisdiction name.",
      "url": "Absolute URL of the human-readable page.",
      "json": "Absolute URL of the full record for this jurisdiction.",
      "checked": "true when we have read this board's own pages and published the record. false means no data yet, not \"no requirements\".",
      "firstCredential": "The first credential an MSW graduate holds here (abbreviation, title, and the ASWB exam category needed to hold it: \"none\" when it is issued without one, null when an exam applies but no board rule names its level, or when the sources disagree on whether one applies).",
      "examRequiredFirst": "true when the ASWB exam gates that first credential. false when the jurisdiction licenses or registers you first and the exam comes later (Michigan, California, Florida, Illinois). null when there is no yes-or-no ASWB answer; examOrderReason says why.",
      "examOrderReason": "Why examRequiredFirst is null (null when it is true or false). \"applicant\": the rule turns on the applicant (Connecticut's degree-date cutoff, Minnesota's provisional route, Colorado's jurisprudence exam). \"provider_unconfirmed\": an exam comes first but the rule names only one approved by the board, not ASWB (Louisiana). \"unchecked\": we have not read the board, or the first rung (Nebraska PCMSW). \"sources_conflict\": the primary sources disagree on whether the exam applies, so neither reading is stated (no jurisdiction today). The per-state JSON `summary` states the rule.",
      "knownFeesUsd": "Sum of ONLY the fixed fees the board publishes for that first credential, in US dollars. null when it publishes none. A level-dependent ASWB exam fee (a fee line with amount_by_level) is never in it; it is charged in addition.",
      "hours": "Plain-language supervised-hour requirement on the path, or the not-checked sentence.",
      "lastChecked": "ISO date WE last read the board pages behind this record. It is not a board review, approval or sign-off.",
      "compactMember": "true when the jurisdiction has enacted the Social Work Licensure Compact. null when not checked.",
      "compactStatus": "Social Work Licensure Compact status: \"enacted\", \"pending_legislation\" or \"no_active_legislation\", with the page it was read from and the ISO date checked. null when not checked.",
      "compactLicenses": "Whether multistate compact licenses are being issued anywhere yet, with the compact's own statement quoted and the ISO date checked.",
      "ladder": "Every rung of the licensure ladder in order. `exam` is the ASWB category required to HOLD that rung (\"none\" = no ASWB exam; null = an exam applies but no board rule names its level); `supervised` means practice only under supervision. Optional: `examChoice` (\"board\" | \"applicant\") says who picks from a multi-level `exam`; `checked: false` marks a rung we have not read a record for (not checked yet, never another license's steps); `examProvider: \"unconfirmed\"` marks a rule that names only an exam approved by the board, so ASWB is not asserted.",
      "fees": "The board's own fee lines for the first credential, each with the page it was read from. amount_usd is null when the board does not publish the amount (counted in unknownFeeCount), or when conflict is true: the sources state different amounts, so neither is used (counted in conflictFeeCount, never in knownFeesUsd). A line with amount_by_level is an ASWB exam fee that depends on the level, kept out of knownFeesUsd.",
      "aswbExam": "The exam for the first credential: level (null when no rule names it) and fee. provider \"unconfirmed\" when the rule names only an exam approved by the board, not ASWB. null when the credential is issued without an exam or its rung is not checked yet.",
      "supervision": "The supervised-experience package on the path, each figure with its own source page. A figure the board does not publish is null, and so is one with conflict: true, where the sources state different figures and neither is used (the hours line says it is not confirmed).",
      "applicationSequence": "The board's published order of operations, in the board's own terms.",
      "sources": "The board and statute pages this record was read from.",
      "records": "The raw rulebook records for this jurisdiction, unmodified.",
      "dataProblems": "Every field we could not state plainly, one entry per field: `credential` is the record it belongs to, `path` the field inside that record, `kind` why (unchecked, unpublished, not_applicable, conflict, stale_source, no_single_total), `note` the specifics, `sources` what each source says, verbatim, `askTheBoard` the question to put to the board (or null), `checked` the ISO date we read them. Empty when there are none."
    }
  },
  "abbr": "RI",
  "name": "Rhode Island",
  "url": "https://www.socialworktestprepacademy.com/licensing/ri",
  "license": "https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/",
  "checked": true,
  "lastChecked": "2026-09-27",
  "board": {
    "name": "Rhode Island Board of Examiners in Social Workers (RI Department of Health)",
    "url": "https://health.ri.gov/social-work"
  },
  "firstCredential": {
    "abbr": "LCSW",
    "title": "Licensed Clinical Social Worker (Rhode Island's master's-level entry credential, held while accruing LICSW hours)",
    "rung": "masters",
    "exam": "none"
  },
  "examRequiredFirst": false,
  "examOrderReason": null,
  "summary": "The ASWB exam is waived for the LCSW until August 15, 2030 (R.I. Gen. Laws 5-39.1-8(e), amended 2025); the board's rule still shows August 15, 2025, so confirm with the board.",
  "aswbExam": null,
  "knownFeesUsd": 70,
  "unknownFeeCount": 0,
  "conflictFeeCount": 0,
  "fees": [
    {
      "name": "Application fee",
      "amount_usd": 70,
      "source_url": "https://rules.sos.ri.gov/regulations/part/216-10-05-2",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-27"
    }
  ],
  "supervision": {
    "experience_hours": {
      "value": 3000,
      "source_url": "https://rules.sos.ri.gov/regulations/part/216-40-05-7",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-27"
    },
    "client_contact_hours": {
      "value": 1500,
      "source_url": "https://rules.sos.ri.gov/regulations/part/216-40-05-7",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-27"
    },
    "supervision_hours": {
      "value": null,
      "source_url": "https://rules.sos.ri.gov/regulations/part/216-40-05-7",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-27",
      "notes": "216-RICR-40-05-7 sets a rate, not a total: at least 2 hours of supervision every 2 weeks, and 1 hour per 20 hours of direct client contact."
    },
    "minimum_months": {
      "value": 24,
      "source_url": "https://rules.sos.ri.gov/regulations/part/216-40-05-7",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-27"
    },
    "maximum_months": {
      "value": 72,
      "source_url": "https://rules.sos.ri.gov/regulations/part/216-40-05-7",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-27"
    },
    "notes": [
      "supervision_hours left null: Rhode Island's rule sets a supervision CADENCE rather than a flat total: 'A minimum of two (2) hours of supervision every two (2) weeks' and 'A minimum of one (1) hour of supervision per twenty (20) hours of direct contact with clients' (216-RICR-40-05-7 Section 7.3(A)(13)). Multiplying this out to an implied total would be arithmetic the source itself does not state, so it is left null rather than inferred.",
      "One-to-one contact with the supervisor must be at least 75% of supervision time, with group supervision of no more than 10 supervisees for the balance (same section)."
    ]
  },
  "hours": "3,000 hours, 1,500 client contact, supervision: no single total, for the LICSW",
  "compactMember": true,
  "compactNote": null,
  "compactStatus": {
    "status": "enacted",
    "sourceUrl": "https://swcompact.org/compact-jurisdictions/",
    "checkedOn": "2026-09-27"
  },
  "compactLicenses": {
    "issued": false,
    "statement": "The Social Work Licensure Compact has been enacted in at least seven states and has reached activation status, however multistate licenses are not yet being issued. The implementation process for the compact will take 12 to 24 months before multistate licenses are able to issued.",
    "sourceUrl": "https://swcompact.org/",
    "checkedOn": "2026-10-18"
  },
  "applicationSequence": [
    "Graduate with a master's degree from a CSWE-accredited school of social work, or a doctorate in clinical social work (R.I. Gen. Laws Section 5-39.1-8(b)(1)).",
    "Submit an application on Department forms with identification, official transcripts, and license-history verification from any state where the applicant holds or held a license (216-RICR-40-05-7 Section 7.4.3).",
    "Pay the non-refundable application fee.",
    "The ASWB written exam is waived for this tier until August 15, 2030 (R.I. Gen. Laws Section 5-39.1-8(e), as amended by P.L. 2025, ch. 240 and 241). 216-RICR-40-05-7 (2023) still shows August 15, 2025; the later statute controls, but confirm with the Board.",
    "Board issues the 'licensed clinical social worker' (LCSW) title, which in Rhode Island is the entry, master's-level credential (not the independent-practice tier).",
    "When the exemption ends, the exam for this tier is the ASWB intermediate (Masters) level (216-RICR-40-05-7 Section 7.4.3(A)(5)(a))."
  ],
  "ladder": [
    {
      "rung": "masters",
      "abbr": "LCSW",
      "title": "Licensed Clinical Social Worker (Rhode Island's master's-level entry credential, held while accruing LICSW hours)",
      "exam": "none",
      "supervised": true,
      "source": "https://webserver.rilegislature.gov/Statutes/TITLE5/5-39.1/5-39.1-8.HTM",
      "staleSource": "The ASWB exam is waived for the LCSW until August 15, 2030 (R.I. Gen. Laws 5-39.1-8(e), amended 2025); the board's rule still shows August 15, 2025, so confirm with the board"
    },
    {
      "rung": "clinical",
      "abbr": "LICSW",
      "title": "Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker",
      "exam": "Clinical",
      "supervised": false,
      "source": "https://rules.sos.ri.gov/regulations/part/216-40-05-7"
    }
  ],
  "sources": [
    {
      "label": "Rhode Island Board of Examiners in Social Workers (RI Department of Health) · LCSW applicant resources",
      "url": "https://health.ri.gov/social-work"
    },
    {
      "label": "R.I. Gen. Laws Section 5-39.1-8 (Licenses)",
      "url": "https://webserver.rilegislature.gov/Statutes/TITLE5/5-39.1/5-39.1-8.HTM"
    },
    {
      "label": "R.I. Gen. Laws Section 5-39.1-9 (Fees and renewal)",
      "url": "https://webserver.rilegislature.gov/Statutes/TITLE5/5-39.1/5-39.1-9.HTM"
    },
    {
      "label": "216-RICR-40-05-7 (Clinical Social Workers and Independent Clinical Social Workers)",
      "url": "https://rules.sos.ri.gov/regulations/part/216-40-05-7"
    },
    {
      "label": "LCSW fees · Application fee",
      "url": "https://rules.sos.ri.gov/regulations/part/216-10-05-2"
    },
    {
      "label": "Social Work Licensure Compact · member jurisdictions",
      "url": "https://swcompact.org/compact-jurisdictions/"
    },
    {
      "label": "LICSW fees · ASWB Clinical examination",
      "url": "https://www.aswb.org/exam/"
    }
  ],
  "records": [
    {
      "state": {
        "name": "Rhode Island",
        "postal_code": "RI"
      },
      "license_target": {
        "track": "masters",
        "title": "Licensed Clinical Social Worker",
        "abbreviation": "LCSW"
      },
      "board": {
        "name": "Rhode Island Board of Examiners in Social Workers (RI Department of Health)",
        "source_url": "https://health.ri.gov/social-work"
      },
      "fees": [
        {
          "name": "Application fee",
          "amount_usd": 70,
          "source_url": "https://rules.sos.ri.gov/regulations/part/216-10-05-2",
          "verified_date": "2026-09-27"
        },
        {
          "name": "Renewal fee (every 24 months)",
          "amount_usd": 70,
          "source_url": "https://rules.sos.ri.gov/regulations/part/216-10-05-2",
          "verified_date": "2026-09-27"
        },
        {
          "name": "Late renewal fee (added to base renewal fee)",
          "amount_usd": 40,
          "source_url": "https://rules.sos.ri.gov/regulations/part/216-10-05-2",
          "verified_date": "2026-09-27"
        }
      ],
      "application_sequence": [
        "Graduate with a master's degree from a CSWE-accredited school of social work, or a doctorate in clinical social work (R.I. Gen. Laws Section 5-39.1-8(b)(1)).",
        "Submit an application on Department forms with identification, official transcripts, and license-history verification from any state where the applicant holds or held a license (216-RICR-40-05-7 Section 7.4.3).",
        "Pay the non-refundable application fee.",
        "The ASWB written exam is waived for this tier until August 15, 2030 (R.I. Gen. Laws Section 5-39.1-8(e), as amended by P.L. 2025, ch. 240 and 241). 216-RICR-40-05-7 (2023) still shows August 15, 2025; the later statute controls, but confirm with the Board.",
        "Board issues the 'licensed clinical social worker' (LCSW) title, which in Rhode Island is the entry, master's-level credential (not the independent-practice tier).",
        "When the exemption ends, the exam for this tier is the ASWB intermediate (Masters) level (216-RICR-40-05-7 Section 7.4.3(A)(5)(a))."
      ],
      "aswb_exam": {
        "level": null,
        "fee_usd": null,
        "source_url": "https://webserver.rilegislature.gov/Statutes/TITLE5/5-39.1/5-39.1-8.HTM",
        "verified_date": "2026-09-27"
      },
      "supervision_requirement": {
        "experience_hours": null,
        "client_contact_hours": null,
        "supervision_hours": null,
        "minimum_months": null,
        "maximum_months": null,
        "notes": [
          "Needs a human: R.I. Gen. Laws 5-39.1-8(e) waives the written exam for the LCSW until August 15, 2030 (P.L. 2025, ch. 240 and 241), while 216-RICR-40-05-7 (2023) still says August 15, 2025. The later statute controls and is stated; the ladder carries staleSource so every surface notes the stale rule."
        ]
      },
      "supervisor_eligibility": null,
      "forms": [
        {
          "name": "Social Worker application (Department of Health)",
          "source_url": "https://health.ri.gov/sites/g/files/xkgbur1006/files/applications/SocialWorker.pdf"
        }
      ],
      "processing_benchmark": null,
      "endorsement_rules": [
        "R.I. Gen. Laws Section 5-39.1-8(b)(3): a license may issue to an applicant who 'has a comparable license, certification, or registration from the state, or another state or territory of the United States that imposes qualifications substantially similar to those of this chapter, as determined by the board.'",
        "216-RICR-40-05-7 Section 7.4.4(C)(1): 'A license to practice social work may be issued by endorsement to an applicant who has a comparable license, certification, or registration from the state, or another state or territory of the United States that imposes qualifications substantially similar to those of the Act.'"
      ],
      "compact_status": {
        "member": true,
        "multistate_licenses_available": null,
        "source_url": "https://swcompact.org/compact-jurisdictions/",
        "verified_date": "2026-09-27"
      },
      "last_verified": "2026-09-27",
      "sources": [
        {
          "label": "R.I. Gen. Laws Section 5-39.1-8 (Licenses)",
          "url": "https://webserver.rilegislature.gov/Statutes/TITLE5/5-39.1/5-39.1-8.HTM"
        },
        {
          "label": "R.I. Gen. Laws Section 5-39.1-9 (Fees and renewal)",
          "url": "https://webserver.rilegislature.gov/Statutes/TITLE5/5-39.1/5-39.1-9.HTM"
        },
        {
          "label": "216-RICR-40-05-7 (Clinical Social Workers and Independent Clinical Social Workers)",
          "url": "https://rules.sos.ri.gov/regulations/part/216-40-05-7"
        }
      ],
      "gaps": {
        "aswb_exam.level": {
          "kind": "stale_source",
          "note": "The statute, amended in 2025, waives the exam for the LCSW until August 15, 2030. The board's rule still shows August 15, 2025. The statute controls.",
          "sources": [
            {
              "label": "R.I. Gen. Laws 5-39.1-8(e)",
              "url": "https://webserver.rilegislature.gov/Statutes/TITLE5/5-39.1/5-39.1-8.HTM",
              "says": "No applicant for a license as a “licensed clinical social worker” shall be required to take or pass a standardized written examination in order to qualify for the license prior to August 15, 2030."
            },
            {
              "label": "216-RICR-40-05-7",
              "url": "https://rules.sos.ri.gov/regulations/part/216-40-05-7",
              "says": "For licensure as a clinical social worker this shall be the intermediate level of the examination administered by the ASWB"
            }
          ],
          "controls": [
            "R.I. Gen. Laws 5-39.1-8(e)"
          ],
          "checked": "2026-09-29",
          "ask_the_board": "Is the LCSW exam waived until August 15, 2030, as R.I. Gen. Laws 5-39.1-8(e) now says?"
        }
      }
    },
    {
      "state": {
        "name": "Rhode Island",
        "postal_code": "RI"
      },
      "license_target": {
        "track": "clinical",
        "title": "Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker",
        "abbreviation": "LICSW"
      },
      "board": {
        "name": "Rhode Island Board of Examiners in Social Workers (RI Department of Health)",
        "source_url": "https://health.ri.gov/social-work"
      },
      "fees": [
        {
          "name": "License fee",
          "amount_usd": 70,
          "source_url": "https://rules.sos.ri.gov/regulations/part/216-10-05-2",
          "verified_date": "2026-09-27"
        },
        {
          "name": "Renewal fee (every 24 months)",
          "amount_usd": 70,
          "source_url": "https://rules.sos.ri.gov/regulations/part/216-10-05-2",
          "verified_date": "2026-09-27"
        },
        {
          "name": "Late renewal fee (added to base renewal fee)",
          "amount_usd": 40,
          "source_url": "https://rules.sos.ri.gov/regulations/part/216-10-05-2",
          "verified_date": "2026-09-27"
        },
        {
          "name": "ASWB Clinical examination",
          "amount_usd": 260,
          "source_url": "https://www.aswb.org/exam/",
          "verified_date": "2026-09-27"
        }
      ],
      "application_sequence": [
        "Hold an active Rhode Island 'licensed clinical social worker' (LCSW) license (R.I. Gen. Laws Section 5-39.1-8(c)(1)).",
        "Complete 24 months of experience acceptable to the Board under appropriate supervision (Section 5-39.1-8(c)(2)); defined by rule as 3,000 hours of post-master's practice over a 24-to-72-month period, of which 1,500 hours must be direct clinical service to clients (216-RICR-40-05-7 Section 7.3(A)(9)).",
        "Complete the supervision-contact schedule described below.",
        "Fulfill continuing education requirements (30 contact/non-contact hours per 2-year cycle, Section 7.4.5(E)).",
        "Pass the ASWB Clinical-level examination (216-RICR-40-05-7 Section 7.4.3(A)(5)(b)).",
        "Submit the application and fee; the Board issues the LICSW license."
      ],
      "aswb_exam": {
        "level": "Clinical",
        "fee_usd": 260,
        "source_url": "https://www.aswb.org/exam/",
        "verified_date": "2026-09-27"
      },
      "supervision_requirement": {
        "experience_hours": {
          "value": 3000,
          "source_url": "https://rules.sos.ri.gov/regulations/part/216-40-05-7",
          "verified_date": "2026-09-27"
        },
        "client_contact_hours": {
          "value": 1500,
          "source_url": "https://rules.sos.ri.gov/regulations/part/216-40-05-7",
          "verified_date": "2026-09-27"
        },
        "supervision_hours": {
          "value": null,
          "source_url": "https://rules.sos.ri.gov/regulations/part/216-40-05-7",
          "verified_date": "2026-09-27",
          "notes": "216-RICR-40-05-7 sets a rate, not a total: at least 2 hours of supervision every 2 weeks, and 1 hour per 20 hours of direct client contact."
        },
        "minimum_months": {
          "value": 24,
          "source_url": "https://rules.sos.ri.gov/regulations/part/216-40-05-7",
          "verified_date": "2026-09-27"
        },
        "maximum_months": {
          "value": 72,
          "source_url": "https://rules.sos.ri.gov/regulations/part/216-40-05-7",
          "verified_date": "2026-09-27"
        },
        "notes": [
          "supervision_hours left null: Rhode Island's rule sets a supervision CADENCE rather than a flat total: 'A minimum of two (2) hours of supervision every two (2) weeks' and 'A minimum of one (1) hour of supervision per twenty (20) hours of direct contact with clients' (216-RICR-40-05-7 Section 7.3(A)(13)). Multiplying this out to an implied total would be arithmetic the source itself does not state, so it is left null rather than inferred.",
          "One-to-one contact with the supervisor must be at least 75% of supervision time, with group supervision of no more than 10 supervisees for the balance (same section)."
        ]
      },
      "supervisor_eligibility": [
        "Must be a person licensed as a Rhode Island 'licensed independent clinical social worker' (216-RICR-40-05-7 Section 7.3(A)(13)).",
        "May not be the applicant's parent, spouse, former spouse, sibling, child, employee, or anyone sharing the same household or a romantic, domestic, or familial relationship with the applicant (same section, subsection (d))."
      ],
      "forms": [
        {
          "name": "Social Worker application (Department of Health)",
          "source_url": "https://health.ri.gov/sites/g/files/xkgbur1006/files/applications/SocialWorker.pdf"
        }
      ],
      "processing_benchmark": null,
      "endorsement_rules": [
        "R.I. Gen. Laws Section 5-39.1-8(c)(5): a comparable out-of-state license, certification, or registration with substantially similar qualifications, as determined by the Board.",
        "216-RICR-40-05-7 Section 7.4.4(C)(1): endorsement available for a comparable, substantially similar out-of-state credential."
      ],
      "compact_status": {
        "member": true,
        "multistate_licenses_available": null,
        "source_url": "https://swcompact.org/compact-jurisdictions/",
        "verified_date": "2026-09-27"
      },
      "last_verified": "2026-09-27",
      "sources": [
        {
          "label": "R.I. Gen. Laws Section 5-39.1-8 (Licenses)",
          "url": "https://webserver.rilegislature.gov/Statutes/TITLE5/5-39.1/5-39.1-8.HTM"
        },
        {
          "label": "216-RICR-40-05-7 (Clinical Social Workers and Independent Clinical Social Workers)",
          "url": "https://rules.sos.ri.gov/regulations/part/216-40-05-7"
        },
        {
          "label": "216-RICR-10-05-2 (Fee Structure for Licensing... Department of Health)",
          "url": "https://rules.sos.ri.gov/regulations/part/216-10-05-2"
        }
      ],
      "gaps": {
        "supervision_requirement.supervision_hours": {
          "kind": "no_single_total",
          "note": "The rule sets rates (2 hours every 2 weeks, and 1 hour per 20 hours of client contact), not a total.",
          "sources": [
            {
              "label": "216-RICR-40-05-7",
              "url": "https://rules.sos.ri.gov/regulations/part/216-40-05-7",
              "says": "A minimum of two (2) hours of supervision every two (2) weeks; and b. A minimum of one (1) hour of supervision per twenty (20) hours of direct contact with clients"
            }
          ],
          "checked": "2026-09-29",
          "ask_the_board": null
        }
      }
    }
  ],
  "dataProblems": [
    {
      "credential": "LCSW",
      "path": "aswb_exam.level",
      "kind": "stale_source",
      "note": "The statute, amended in 2025, waives the exam for the LCSW until August 15, 2030. The board's rule still shows August 15, 2025. The statute controls.",
      "sources": [
        {
          "label": "R.I. Gen. Laws 5-39.1-8(e)",
          "url": "https://webserver.rilegislature.gov/Statutes/TITLE5/5-39.1/5-39.1-8.HTM",
          "says": "No applicant for a license as a “licensed clinical social worker” shall be required to take or pass a standardized written examination in order to qualify for the license prior to August 15, 2030."
        },
        {
          "label": "216-RICR-40-05-7",
          "url": "https://rules.sos.ri.gov/regulations/part/216-40-05-7",
          "says": "For licensure as a clinical social worker this shall be the intermediate level of the examination administered by the ASWB"
        }
      ],
      "askTheBoard": "Is the LCSW exam waived until August 15, 2030, as R.I. Gen. Laws 5-39.1-8(e) now says?",
      "checked": "2026-09-29"
    },
    {
      "credential": "LICSW",
      "path": "supervision_requirement.supervision_hours",
      "kind": "no_single_total",
      "note": "The rule sets rates (2 hours every 2 weeks, and 1 hour per 20 hours of client contact), not a total.",
      "sources": [
        {
          "label": "216-RICR-40-05-7",
          "url": "https://rules.sos.ri.gov/regulations/part/216-40-05-7",
          "says": "A minimum of two (2) hours of supervision every two (2) weeks; and b. A minimum of one (1) hour of supervision per twenty (20) hours of direct contact with clients"
        }
      ],
      "askTheBoard": null,
      "checked": "2026-09-29"
    }
  ]
}
